Unser Team hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.

Urs Savoldelli
Mail: urs.savoldelli@sanola.ch
Tel: +41 (0)79 460 18 52


Stefan Notz
Mail: stefan.notz@sanola.ch
Tel: +41 (0)79 834 64 65


Valentin Hasler
Mail: valentin.hasler@sanola.ch
Tel: +41 (0)79 772 13 78


Markus Schibler
Mail: markus.schibler@sanola.ch
Tel: +41 (0)79 795 81 91


Daniel Brogle
Mail: daniel.brogle@sanola.ch
Tel: +41 (0)78 858 80 40

Rolf Keller
Mail: rolf.keller@sanola.ch
Tel: +41 (0)76 343 53 24


Michael Stein
Mail: michael.stein@sanola.ch
Tel: +41 (0)76 581 14 17


Matthias Konz
Mail: matthias.konz@sanola.ch
Tel: +41 (0)78 947 12 30


Mario Kaiser
Mail: mario.kaiser@sanola.ch
Tel: +41 (0)79 852 43 25


Thomas Schweizer
Mail: thomas.schweizer@sanola.ch
Tel: +41 (0)79 670 62 66